East Region Alternate to NEA RA

Robin Hyden, Johnson County

Elizabeth Lovett, Knox County

Erin Grace, Rockcastle County

Jennifer Dedmon, Fayette County ESP

Sonia Huff, Pulaski County

Felice Farris, Fayette County ESP

Deb Waddell, Adair County

Ida Craft, Fayette County

Vanessa Vandergriff, Boone County

Sharon Copher, Montgomery County

Robin Bisig, Boone County

Regina Brown, Letcher County

Randy Miller, Boone County