Kentucky Education Associates
 401 Capital Avenue   |   Frankfort, KY 40601   |   800.231.4532   |   502.875.2889
Members Login
Login to edit your profile.

About Us - UniServ Offices

Bookmark and Share  Print 
Lexington Office
523 Wellington Way, Suite 180
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 800.999.9532
Fax: 859.224.3361

Associate: Gwen Cowan
Associate: Kay Brock
UniServ Director: James Patton
UniServ Assignment: Berea Independent, East Bernstadt Independent, Estill County, Harrison County, Jackson County, Jessamine County, Laurel County, Madison County, Powell County, Rockcastle County, Scott County

UniServ Director: Peace Ifeacho
UniServ Assignment: Anderson County, Boyle County, Burgin Independent, Danville Independent, Franklin County, Frankfort Independent, Garrard County, KY Community/Technical, Kentucky Department of Education, Kentucky School for the Deaf, Lincoln County, Mercer County, Woodford County

UniServ Director: Rob Tye
UniServ Assignment: Fayette County

UniServ Director & KEA Student Program Advisor: Rosalind Bryant
UniServ Assignment: Bourbon County, Fayette County, Paris Independent

Driving Directions